Program Chairs

Charlton Heights PTA Executive Committee
Position Officer Email Phone
President Katie Corey KatieCHESPTA@gmail.com 703-2255
Vice President-Homeroooms Melia Gordon pta@meliagordon.com 831-7171
Vice President-Programs Rega DeMartino nicurn2075@yahoo.com 859-0751
Secretary Ilyssa Roberts mrsilyssa@gmail.com 612-770-2949
Treasurer Darci Emerich demerich75@gmail.com 923-9335
PTA Council Representative
Charlton Heights PTA Executive Board
PTA PROGRAMS Name Email Phone
Adopt -A -book Chair Melia Gordon pta@meliagordon.com 831-7171
Co-Chair Kristin Zalucki firecatgirl@nycap.rr.com 384-7756
Curiosity Shop Chair Susan Williams wallclowercreate@yahoo.com
Co-Chair
Art in Education Chair Regan DeMartino nicurn2075@yahoo.com 859-0751
Co-Chair
Book Fair Chair Erika Rorick erorick@gmail.com
Co-Chair 703-2255
Bulletin Boards Chair Erin Broadbent dixieandoakley@aol.com 631-9440
Co-Chair
Children’s Garden Chair Ilyssa Roberts mrsilyssa@gmail.com 612-770-2949
Co-Chair Adam Levy
Career Awareness Jam 2020 Chair Tim Sinnenberg tsinnenberg@bhbl.org 506-4640
Co-Chair Katie Levy 399-9141
Coupon Books Chair Regan DeMartino nicurn2075@yahoo.com 384-7756
Co-Chair Kristen Zalucki firecatgirl@nycap.rr.com 703-2255
Family Programs Chair Regan DeMartino nicurn2075@yahoo.com 859-0751
Co-Chair Nicole Schermerhorn dr.nschermerhorn@gmail.com
5th Grade Event Chair Ilyssa Roberts mrsilyssa@gmail.com 424-9326
Co-Chair  Adela Faden  adela@nycap.rr.com
Holiday Shop Chair – Vendors Katie Corey KatieCHESPTA@gmail.com 859-0751
Co-Chair Volunteers/Wrapping Ashley DiPaola ashleyellms4@hotmail.com
Co-Chair PTA Table
JrFLL Chair
Co-Chair
Kindergarten Orientation Chair Kate Mastrella rattlebee@hotmail.com 346-4010
Co-Chair Melia Gordon pta@meiliagordon.com 419-8143
Rewards for Education Chair Kristin Zalucki firecatgirl@nycap.rr.com 384-7756
Co-Chair Erika Rorick erorick@gmail.com 813-3750
Library Volunteers Chair Daniela Aldi stevealdi21@hotmail.com 280-2217
Make-A-Difference Day Chair Ilyssa Roberts ialbert04@aol.com
Co-Chair
Membership Chair Katie Dunbar-Levy katiebugny@yahoo.com 506-4640
Co-Chair Janis Pitkin jlpitkin@gmail.com
1001 Books Chair Katie Dunbar-Levy katiebugny@yahoo.com 506-4640
PARP(Parents As Reading Partners) Chair Kate Mastrella rattlebee@hotmail.com
Co-Chair
Popcorn Kernel Chair Kristin Zalucki firecatgirl@nycap.rr.com 384-7756
Co-Chair Kate Mastrella rattlebee@hotmail.com 346-4010
Reflections Chair
Co-Chair Tim Sinnenberg tsinnenberg@bhbl.org 399-9141
School Banking Chair Allison Jones allibjones@yahoo.com 384-1484
Co-Chair
School Directory Chair Ashley DiPaola nicurn2075@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Janis Pitkin ashleyellms4@hotmail.com 526-5182
School Pictures Chair Stacey Cahan staceycahan@yahoo.com 309-3629
Co-Chair  Jen Pietrow
School Spirit Store Chair Darci Emerich demerich7@gmail.com 703-2255
Co-Chair Katie Corey pngnmma@gmail.com
Scholarships Chair Jen Wheeler jwheeler@bhbl.org 399-9141
Co-Chair Tim Sinnenberg tsinnenberg@bhbl.org
Ski/Snowboard Club Chair Heidi Tatro htatro7@gmail.com 424-9326
Staff Recognition Luncheon- chair
Co-Chair
Staples Supply Rep Chair
Star Of the Week Chair Daniela Aldi stevealdi21@yahoo.com
Co-Chair  Monica Mare
Yearbook Chair   Dave Robbins
Co-Chair
Walkabout Chair Jen Groth fancypants@nycap.rr.com 399-4148
Co-Chair  Katie Corey  katiechespta@gmail.com  703-2255
Walk for the Arts Chair Regan DeMartino nicurn2075@yahoo.com 859-0751
Kate Mastrella rattlebee@hotmail.com