Program Chairs

 

Charlton Heights PTA Executive Committee
Position Officer Email Phone
President Regan DeMartino nicurn2075@yahoo.com
Vice President-Homeroooms Melissa Duell mduell79@gmail.com
Vice President-Programs Melia Gordon pta@meliagotdon.com
Secretary Nichole Schemerhorn dr.nschemerhorn@gmail.com
Treasurer Darci Emerich demerich75@gmail.com
PTA Council Representative
Charlton Heights PTA Executive Board
PTA PROGRAMS Name Email Phone
Adopt -A -book Chair Erin Jankowski erinjankowski@icloud.com
Co-Chair Sue Brennan sbrennan@bhbl.org
Art in Education Chair Regan DeMartino nicurn2075@gmail.com
Co-Chair Darci Emerich
Book Fair Chair Melissa Duell mduell79@gmail.com
Co-Chair Melia Gordon pta@meliagordon.com
Bulletin Boards Chair Erin Broadbent dixieandoakley@aol.com
Co-Chair
Children’s Garden Chair Adam Levy alevy600@yahoo.com
Co-Chair
Career Awareness Jamboree 2020 Chair
Co-Chair
Coupon Books Chair Melissa Duell mduell79@gmail.com
Co-Chair Kristen Zalucki firecatgirl@nycap.rr.com
Curiosity Shop Chair Natalie Klein Raymond nm4108@gmail.com
Co-Chair  Susan Williams  wallflowercreate@yahoo.com
Family Programs Chair Melissa Duell mduell79@gmail.com
Co-Chair  Rachel Ivey  imrachelk79@gmail.com
5th Grade Event Chair Jen Motel jenmotel@yahoo.com
Co-Chair  Sarah Johnson  sjohnson518@nycap.rr.com
Holiday Shop Chair – Vendors Sarah Kowalski skowals1@nycap.rr.com
Co-Chair Volunteers/Wrapping  Ashley DiPaola  ashleyellms4@hotmail.com
Co-Chair PTA Table Heather Mazurowski heathermazurowski@gmail.com
FFL Jr. Chair Melia Gordon  pta@meliagordon.com
 Co-Chair
Kindergarten Orientation Chair Kate Mastrella  rattlebee@hotmail.com
Co-Chair Melia Gordon pta@meliagordon.com
Library Volunteers Chair Heather Campbell hjgcampbell@gmail.com
Make-A-Difference Day Chair Katina Saxton katinasaxton@gmail.com
Co-Chair Angela English angeng08@gmail.com
Membership Chair Janis Pitkin jlpitkin@gmail.com
Co-Chair
Monster Mash Chair Darci Emerich/Regan DeMartino demerich75@gmail.com
Co-Chair Dana Cutter dana.lepore@gmail.com
1001 Books Chair  Katie Levy  katiebugny@yahoo.com
Co-Chair  Cynthia Shaw  tredegar2005@yahoo.com
PARP (Parents As Reading Partners) Chair  Christa Agans  familyfirst1977@gmail.com
Co-Chair Beth Eichfeld elpier@aol.com
Popcorn Kernel Chair Kristin Zalucki firecatgirl@nycap.rr.com
 Co-Chair Kate Mastrella rattlebee@hotmail.com
Reflections Chair Leland Roden 3rodens@gmail.com
 Co-Chair Tim Sinnenberg tsinnenberg@bhbl.org
Rewards for Education Chair Kristin Zalucki firecatgirl@nycap.rr.com
Co-Chair  Erika Rorick erorick@gmail.com
Scholarships Chair Jen Wheeler jwheeler@bhbl.org
Co-Chair Tim Sinnenberg tsinnenberg@bhbl.org
School Banking Chair Allison Jones allibjones@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Meagan Grayson meag.justine@gmail.com
School Directory Chair  Ashley DiPaola  ashleyellms4@hotmail.com
Co-Chair Janis Pitkin jlpitkin@gmail.com
School Pictures Chair Kate Mastrella rattlebee@hotmail.com
Co-Chair  Regan DeMartino  nicurn2075@yahoo.com
School Spirit Store Chair Darci Emerich demerich75@gmail.com
Co-Chair Katie Corey pngnmma@gmail.com
Ski/Snowboard Club Chair  Michelle Rispole mdrispole@gmail.com
Co-Chair Sue Weisman mdweisman2@gmail.com
Staff Recognition Luncheon Chair Sasha Pressisen mrtoesaysno@aol.com
Co-Chair Ashley DiPaola ashleyellms4@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Week Chair Kate Mastrella rattlebee2hotmail.com
Co-Chair Corri Cuddmore corri16@hotmail.com
Staples Supply Rep Chair Katie Corey katieCHESPTA@gmail.com
Star of the Week Chair Kristen Zepf kristenzepf@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Nichole Schemerhorn dr.nschemerhorn@gmail.com
Walkabout Chair Lindy Bearce lindybearce@gmail.com
Co-Chair Karen Trbovich kjtrbovich@gmail.com
Walk for the Arts Chair Regan DeMartino nicurn2075@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Kate Mastrella rattlebee@hotmail.com
Yearbook Chair Dave Robbins drassists@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Katie Corey